Meet the Commissioners

Larry C. Porter
Read more information about Commission President Larry Porter.

Wilbur Levengood, Jr.

Learn more about Commissioner Wilbur Levengood.

Daniel J. Franklin

Find out more about Vice President Dan Franklin.

Contact Us

  1. Caroline County Commissioners Office


    County Courthouse
    109 Market St.
    Room 123
    Denton, MD 21629

    Ph: 410-479-0660
    Fax: 410-479-4060

    Public Office Hours

    Monday - Friday
    8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.