RECREATION & PARKS STAFF DIRECTORY

Office 410-479-8120 Email
Simmons, Sue - Director 410-479-8130
Potter, Heidi - Office Manager 410-479-8131 hpotter@carolinemd.org
Rees, Linda - Administrative Aide 410-479-8120 lrees@carolinemd.org
Beechey, Jamie - Deputy Director 410-479-8136 jbeechey@carolinemd.org
Scott, Debbie - Program & Community Services
Administrative Aide
410-479-8138 dscott@carolinemd.org
Mitchell, Danny - Program & Community Services 
Manager
410-479-8135 dmitchell.carolinemd.org
 Davis, Lynn - Program Specialist II Recreation 410-479-8144 ldavis@carolinemd.org
 Beebe-Cunningham, Katie -Program Specialist II Afterschool 410-479-8143 kbeebebcunningham@carolinemd.org
Lasocha, Mark - Park & Capital Projects 410-479-8137 mlasocha@carolinemd.org
Somers, Ben - Parks 410-479-8120 bsomers@carolinemd.org 
Blunt, Phil-Parks  410-479-8120 pblunt@carolinemd.org